A Typical Lunch For Me!

Typical Lunch
Thought I would give you guys an idea of what I eat for lunch when I am in a hurry and just need something quick! It usually includes..

Chopped lemon dijon chicken breast, assorted vegetables steamed or raw & a Pure Protein bar! Today I had my favourite..Peanut Butter! If you haven’t already, try these protein bars out! I cannot rave enough about their awesome nutrition facts (20-21g protein each, 4.5-6g fat, 2-3g sugar!, 17 carbs). Plus if you heat them up in the microwave for about 16 seconds and eat it with a fork..it’s like eating a yummy piece of chocolate cake! Try it! 🙂

Let me know if you want more examples of the meals I eat! I’m happy to share! 🙂

What’s your go to lunch when your in a hurry?

4 thoughts on “A Typical Lunch For Me!

Leave a Reply

