Today’s Lunch & Dinner…

Egg Salad LunchLunch was a typical assorted vegetable salad with green onions(all my salads contain these, I can’t live without them!) & 1 egg and a little chopped leftover turkey breast. Topped with a fat-free italian dressing!

For dinner I had another salad but this time is was sweet and crunchy! It had spinach, walnuts, strawberries, green onion(of course!) & some olive oil/white vinegar & 1/2 tsp splenda mixed together for a dressing. I ate this with a side of lemon chicken. Yummy 🙂

*Note that I don’t just live off of only salads haha I had many delicious healthy snacks today too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

