Lunch & Healthy Snacks :)

Salad

Snack

Protein Bar

Protein Edge Bar

Snacks from yesterday 🙂

Snack was this awesome spicy hummus you should go buy immediately, with spinach and herb wheat thins and half a large carrot. On the side I had two turkey meatballs left over from my healthy spaghetti and meatballs recipe along with some mustard (best combo ever, maybe even better than with spaghetti sauce!).

Lunch was a nice turkey/ham sandwich on rye with sweet pickles, mustard, lettuce and cheddar cheese. On the side I had a super delicious spinach salad with my usual assorted veggies, green onion, fat-free italian dressing and the best part..crumbled goat cheese! Yum!

My Second snack today was this new protein bar I wanted to try. It wasn’t bad but I have definitely had better! It was still a good 15g of extra protein.

Like these kinds of posts? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

