Some of my Meals…

Paleo Breakfast Sweet Potatoes
Breakfast: Mashed Sweet Potatoes with cayenne, paprika, salt & pepper topped with a sunny-side up egg, eaten with 2 pieces of costco ham bacon(my new favourite bacon).
Coconut Lime Shrimp Curry
Dinner: Coconut-lime shrimp curry, a recipe I followed but change a little by adding red pepper flakes, spicy thai sauce and serving over fried cauliflower rice!
Paleo Snack Pistachios and Ham
Snack: My usual bowl of assorted nuts(I took the picture after they were already partly eaten, there were almonds, woops!) & 2oz black forest ham with mustard of course.

Lately my meals have been pretty simple and I eat the same thing quite often because exams are coming up and I need all the time I can to study! haha. 🙂

Leave a Reply

