Tonight’s Dinner

Dinner Tonight

Dinner Tonight 2

For dinner today I made another recipe from dashing dish (my favourite website for healthy recipes!) along with my homemade “Campbell’s Vegetable Soup”. It was such a filling delicious dinner. It had 30g of protein! I have never had chicken pot pie “muffins” before so these were really unique and a great new way to eat chicken! The only changes I made was with the spices since I had no poultry seasoning. Instead I used thyme, basil, parsley, a sprinkle of sage/majoram, salt, pepper & onion/garlic powder to make my own!
Recipe for mini chicken pot pies: http://dashingdish.com/recipe/chicken-pot-pie-muffins/

Leave a Reply

