Comfort Foods, Breakfast & Dinner!

Breakfast Toast Banana PB

Breakfast Today I had an old favourite that I haven’t eaten for a long time! I had 2 slices of thick cut whole wheat bread with natural PB and banana! It was quite a bit and sadly I was full before finishing it all(so hard to throw out good food!) and I wish I hadn’t since I was starving by lunch time! I will probably stick to my usually more filling breakfasts on school days but this was a nice change :).

Pulled Pork Over Rice

For dinner I had some awesome homemade pulled pork (made by my Mom) served over brown rice. So good!

Let me know if you guys like these daily food posts! I will keep it up if you do!

Leave a Reply

