Fast On The Go Clean Dinner & Breakfast Smoothie

raspberry almond smoothie dinner salad trail mix small salad trail mix

Hey everyone! Today I had an almond-raspberry-banana protein smoothie for breakfast(super tasty and filling) and a super fast light dinner of salad with some crumbled goat cheese and olive oil/balsamic dressing because I wasn’t very hungry and I was leaving to go to a movie(The Call). I brought along with me a really great trail mix I threw together which included dried chickpeas, almonds, sunflower seeds and raisins..perfect snacking food! Too bad I only ate less than half while watching the movie. Why? Because it was crazy suspenseful!!! I did not expect it to be that well..scary lol I came home and turned on almost every light in the house haha. It also had the worst ending ever! But I do have to admit if you want a movie that keeps you on the edge of the seat where you are yelling at the screen then this is for you!
Anyways! I finished off my trail mix when I got home and now I am getting ready to do my workout! Hope you all have a great night!

Leave a Reply

