I’m Back!! New Recipes, New Meals, Get Fit w/Me This Summer!

Hey everyone!!! I am finally back!! It feels like it’s been forever since I did my last recipe post on MouthwateringMotivation! I was so busy with school and final exams that I had no time for my beloved healthy food blog! But no fear, this summer new high protein and healthy recipes will be on the way! I will also be posting workouts and pictures of what I’m eating! I actually just finished up high school now and I was accepted to university for Food and Nutrition ! I can’t wait to start and work with a group of people interested in the same things that I am! It was a bittersweet end to highschool as many of my friends will be leaving me next year..but at the same time I am ready for a fresh start. So without further ado, let’s kick-off my re-starting of my poor neglected blog with a few delicious food pics to catch you all up!

Chocolate Vanilla(Homemade) Swirl Greek Yogurt With Dark Chocolate and Berries

Honey Coconut French Toast!

Vanilla(Stevia/vanilla extract)greek yogurt with berries, pecans, shredded coconut and a drizzle of sugar-free syrup.

One of my typical giant salads!

Homemade Healthy Thin Crust Greek Chicken Pizza

One of my favourite light desserts…Fresh local berries mixed with a dash of sweetener and topped with light cool whip!

9 thoughts on “I’m Back!! New Recipes, New Meals, Get Fit w/Me This Summer!

    • Thanks! & haha, most of them are actually on the site already! I think the only new recipe is the Greek yogurt which I can give you if you’d like! The only difference with the pizza is I used fresh herbs from my garden and an Ezekiel wrap!

      • Hey for sure! It’s pretty simple! Just take some 0% plain greek yogurt(I do 3/4 cup) split it in half(in 2 separate bowls) combine one half with some cocoa powder, vanilla extract and stevia drops(or another sweetener) until it has a chocolatey flavour and then take the other half and do the same just without the cocoa powder. Then I just take both and swirl them together in one bowl, top with berries(or any fruit!) then chop up a square of lindt excellence 70% dark and sprinkle on top! That’s it 🙂 Only takes a few minutes to prepare and tastes awesome! Sometimes I like to add a little shredded coconut or crushed pecans/almonds as well!

Leave a Reply

