Giant Cookies, Cheesecake and The Best Fajitas

Ah, the title says it all. It was a good day for food!  I babysat this a little boy all day and he helped me bake and decorate this giant cookie chocolate chip cookie! I am surprised at how good it turned out! We called it our cookie pizza and cut it into slices. I am pretty sure he ate half by myself.

fr_484_size880

fr_488_size880
Yum!
Later I went out with friends to a festival and had this delicious chicken fajita on naan bread. I have never had naan bread before, can you believe it? I absolutely loved it! I just wanted to eat the bread alone haha but the sign said “The Best Fajitas” and I have to agree they were pretty awesome!

fr_490_size880

Later  I had the last slice of my decadent healthy Lemon Raspberry Cheesecake with a heaping tablespoon of natural peanut butter. The perfect way to end an awesome day.
fr_471_size880

Leave a Reply

