What I ate Today x2

Hey! Today I had some sweet snacks and found some new favourites. Here’s my day in pictures…

fr_910_size880
My usual egg white oats with almond butter, smashed strawberries/blueberries heated with a little sweetener & crushed peanuts.
fr_923_size880
Finger foods for lunch! I had some crackers with cream cheese and bruschetta, a slice of black forest ham along with shrimp and cocktail sauce. Yum!

86d19506-d6db-4bc7-8bf1-65d15ab98651
I had some amazing treats today. I went out to the new froyo place called “Chill” where they use all organic/natural ingredients (they use greek yogurt). Their yogurt was different then the typical places, it was thicker and more creamy, the toppings there were outrageous with everything from skor bits to full brownies and real cheesecake! The staff was also awesome and let us choose any free drink. I tried this zero calorie flavoured/carbonated water which was really good! I also got super lucky and found out Popeyes was selling the new white chocolate raspberry quest bars so I picked up a few that I can’t wait to try along with some other favourites of mine. I also bought PB2 which I have been dying to try!
fr_930_size880
For dinner I had 2 easy over eggs with rye bread & chicken bacon(along with some carrots not pictured above). This bacon is by far closest to the real thing as you can get without all the extra calories. It got super crispy, just how I like it!
fr_931_size880
For dessert I had blueberries/strawberries mixed with a little sweetener and topped with whip cream.

What did you eat today?

Leave a Reply

